AHHAHAHHHHAHHAHHAHAHAHAHAAAAAAAAAAHAHAHAHHA xD



xDDDDDDDDDDD
OMG jag dööör xDDD

Kolla några kommentarer:

Kommentar 1:

3 guys were talking one day

the 1st guy said: "I have the smallest arms!"

the 2nd guy said: "I have the smallest head!"

the 3rd guys said: "I have the smallest penis!"

one of them suggested they go to the guiness book of world records to make sure

the 1st guy said: "Yes! I do have the smallest arms!"

the 2nd guy said: "Yes! I do have the smallest head!"

the 3rd guy said: "WHO THE FUCK IS JUSTIN BIEBER?!"

(Fattar ni inte? Den 3:e killen hade sagt att han hade minst penis, men så såg han att Justin hade det xD)


Kommentar nr 2:


omg guys why you thing justin bieber is gay? you must be boy to be gay!

Kommentarer

Här kan du kommentera:

Har du något namn?
Komma ihåg dig? :3

E-postadress: (Publiceras ej! Behövs om du vill bli kontaktad!)

URL/Bloggadress:

Här skriver du din kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0