Jag tror jag har någon 1D sak på gång nu >.<

Niall:
She has to be someone I can have a laugh with.
I'm torn between blondes and brunettes, though both can be very nice. It doesn't really bother me.
Anyone who is funny and doesn't take herself too seriously is attractive to me.
I like a girl who understands my eating habit, knows how to make me laugh, and is cute.
I randomly finds it attractive when a girl sneezes and I like to play with girls hair.
I don't like girls who act stupid on purpose and I thinks intelligence is sexy.
I like someone who can take a bit of a banter, have a laugh, and who likes the same things as me - if you go out with me you have to want to come to a football match. I support Derby County and I always have.
I like the natural look.'

Harry:
  • He prefers Brunettes.
  • He likes girls who are sarcastic.
  • He wants a girlfriend who is shorter than him.
  • He prefers curvy girls because “there’s more to grab onto” (his words).
  • He wants a girlfriend who will get on really well with his parents.
  • He said “I want a girlfriend I can call in the middle of the night, i’d love that!”.
  • He likes girls who are smarter than him.
  • He said he’d happily date a fan.
  • He said “I’d love to have a girlfriend who doesn’t live close to me, as on the rare occasion I saw her, it’d be perfect!”.
  • He wants a girlfriend he can spoil.
  • He wants a girlfriend with a good personality.
  • He wants a girlfriend with a good sense of humor
  • If he could choose, he’d date an older girl, but only a couple of years older than him.
  • He likes funny girls, he wants a girl who can make him laugh.
  • He wants a girlfriend who will love him for him, and not for being Harry Styles from One Direction.
  • The youngest age he would date is 14.
 
Vilken tycker ni jag är mest lik? Undrar bara liksomlitegrann. Nu när jag ändå har berättat om att jag gillar de. Så liksom... Ja. :3
Ni kan köra typ 1-10 på de olika två.
 
Jag själv tycker jag passar in ganska bra på båda. Fast delen om att Harry dejtar ganska unga tjejer kanske passar bäst... Men ni fattar. ^^
 
 
Jag känner mig jävligt töntig. Kommer nog ångra lite imorgon, är ganska trött nu. '-'
 
 
Nu är det bara att klicka "publicera"... Äh I'll do it. ^^

Kommentarer

Här kan du kommentera:

Har du något namn?
Komma ihåg dig? :3

E-postadress: (Publiceras ej! Behövs om du vill bli kontaktad!)

URL/Bloggadress:

Här skriver du din kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0