FUCK? xD

Jag sökte på "demon anime series" för att hitta något liknade till Kuroshitsuji eller något. Så kom detta upp och jag typ DOG. xDD
 
"Do not watch anime friends! My son watched this anime called "narootoh" and now he thinks it's cool to hurt people! Anime is clearly a tool of satan trying to teach children to hurt eachother and that it's okay, please delete this forum section, to admins. This is a place of evil I can sense it god told me this place is evil and anime is too.

also I'm having my son exorcised tomorrow"
 
Tror "narootoh" är Naruto. '-'

"I'm having my son exorcised tomorrow". PÅ RIKTIGT?
 
Asså jag har inget emot kristna eller någon annan religon. Men seriöst, lite för paranoid va? :P
 
 

Kommentarer

Här kan du kommentera:

Har du något namn?
Komma ihåg dig? :3

E-postadress: (Publiceras ej! Behövs om du vill bli kontaktad!)

URL/Bloggadress:

Här skriver du din kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0